Home > CCIE Lab exam > My CCIE plaque has arrived

My CCIE plaque has arrived

Yesterday I received my CCIE plaque almost two months after passing the CCIE R&S Lab. The quality is good and it is quite heavy.  Here is a picture of it:

CCIEPlaque

My next post will be dedicated to which training material I have used from INE as well as which training strategy I have used to pass the CCIE R&S Lab.

Thanks for reading.

/Laurent

  1. fecogee
    May 4, 2013 at 15:46

    Congrats, we are waiting for the next entry!

  2. Kalli
    May 6, 2013 at 19:53

    Congrats dear ; you are really a star ; your post are great .. Rally Appreciate

  3. August 30, 2013 at 00:13

    Very good article. Keep writing.

  4. November 1, 2013 at 03:15

    My compliments!

    Congratulations!!!

    Darby Weaver

  5. March 19, 2014 at 05:08

    congratulations! CCIE is my dream, I’m looking forward to new posts from your technology

  6. Andrei
    April 19, 2014 at 23:19

    Congratulations for CCIE !!!! Also thank you for the post, especially MPLS troubleshooting.
    I am taking it next month and It is interesting that you spent lots of hours studying CCIE practical.

  7. March 19, 2015 at 09:31

    Congratulations

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

